Why Order Your Groceries Online?

The idea for armeniangroceries.com was actually a “duh” moment.  Since I have 2 toddler boys, I started to do as much “online shopping” as I possibly could, but going to the Armenian market with them had also become an impossible task.  Each time I’d be hauling all those bags (and kids) into the car, hauling bags (and kids) into the house, only to realize I’d forgotten to purchase half the items on my list and bought things I didn’t need, because I was too busy with the kids…where was the list anyway?  Oh ya, at home!  After each trip I would promise myself to never do it again.

One evening, I was telling my family how I wished the Armenian market just delivered everything I needed.  After voicing the idea, we all just looked at each other… and minutes later purchased the domain!

We hope armeniangroceries.com can be a helpful service for families, college students living away from home, the random Armenian living in a random town in a random state, or just about anyone interested in purchasing top quality produce, as well as Mediterranean, Armenian and Middle Eastern groceries.

Order your groceries, anytime-anywhere!  Cross off “food shopping” from your To Do List while you’re waiting for the kids to finish their karate class, or while you’re in line at the bank!  We are currently using a BETA shop which will be in use for the next 30-60 days.  At this time we are trying to perfect the system of delivering and shipping our products, as well as adding new items and features to the site daily!  We also appreciate any and all feedback we receive from friends and supporters.

Our mission is simple.  We will provide anyone anywhere with top quality produce and groceries at competitive prices.

We have a lot of great ideas on how to make it simple for you and your family to enjoy fresh, healthy, nutritious meals everyday!  Stay tuned, as we are growing by the day…

armeniangroceries.com, where quality groceries are just a click away!

 

 

 

 

 

